Tracks
The 15th International Conference on Information and Communication Systems (ICICS 2024) is a forum for scientists, engineers, and practitioners to present their latest research results, ideas, developments, and applications in all areas of Computer and Information Sciences. The topics that will be covered in ICICS 2024 include, but are not limited to:
Track 1: Health Informatics

Chair: Amal Zoubi,  , Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, aazoubi9@just.edu.jo

Track 2: E-Learning Technologies

Chair: Mahmoud Hammad,  Jordan University of Science and Technology,  Jordan
m-hammad@just.edu.jo

Track 3: AI and Machine Learning

Chair : Omar Banimelhem, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, omelhem@just.edu.jo

Track 4: Cloud and Fog/Mobile Edge Computing

Chair: Husam Suleiman , Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, hasuleiman@just.edu.jo

Track 5: Security, Privacy, and Digital Forensics

Chair: Qasem Abu Al-Haija , Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, qsabuhaija@just.edu.jo

Track 6: Software & web Engineering, and Information Systems

Chair: Lu'ay Alawneh, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, : malawneh@just.edu.jo

Track7: Natural Language Processing and Applications

Chair: Anas  Bsoul, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, aabsoul1@just.edu.jo

Track8: Data Science and Big Data

Chair: Mohammed Shatnawi
,Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, mshatnawi@just.edu.jo

Track 9: Networking and Mobile Computing and (IoT)

Chair:Yaser Khamayseh, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan,yaser@just.edu.jo

Track 10: 
Communication Systems, electronics and Signal Processing

chair:Mahmoud Khodeir, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, makhodeir@just.edu.jo 

© Copyright ICICS2024- All Rights Reserved
design/develop Mustafa Radaideh 

Muneer Masadeh Bani Yassein, Professor
Jordan University of Science and Technology
P.O. Box 3030, Irbid 22110, Jordan
Office phone: +962-2-7201000 Ext: 22451 

Contact us