Tracks
The 14th International Conference on Information and Communication Systems (ICICS 2023) is a forum for scientists, engineers, and practitioners to present their latest research results, ideas, developments, and applications in all areas of Computer and Information Sciences. The topics that will be covered in ICICS 2022 include, but are not limited to:
Track 1: Cloud and Fog/Mobile Edge Computing

Chair: Husam Qublan,  , Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, hasuleiman@just.edu.jo

Track 2: Security, Privacy, and Digital Forensics

Chair: Ahmed Saleh Shatnawi,  , Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan,  ahmedshatnawi@just.edu.jo
Co-Chair :Omar Almousa, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, osalmousa@just.edu.jo

Track 3: Software, web Engineering, and Information Systems

Chair : Luay Alawneh, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, lmalawneh@just.edu.jo
Co-Chair :Mahmoud Hammad, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, m-hammad@just.edu.jo

Track 4: Data Science and Big Data

Chair: Rasha Obeidat , Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, rmobeidat@just.edu.jo

Track 5: Health Informatics

Chair: Amal Alzubi , Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, aazoubi9@just.edu.jo

Track 6: Communication Systems, electronics and Signal Processing

Chair: Mahmoud Khodeir, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, : makhodeir@just.edu.jo

Track7: Natural Language Processing and Applications.

Chair: Malak Abdullah, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, mabdullah@just.edu.jo

Track8: AI and Machine Learning

Chair: Qanita Bani Baker,Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, qmbanibaker@just.edu.jo

Track 9: Networking and Mobile Computing and (IoT)

Chair:Wail Mardini, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan,mardini@just.edu.jo

© Copyright ICICS2023- All Rights Reserved
design/develop Mustafa Radaideh 

Muneer Masadeh Bani Yassein, Professor
Jordan University of Science and Technology
P.O. Box 3030, Irbid 22110, Jordan
Office phone: +962-2-7201000 Ext: 22451
Phone: +962796166131  

Contact us