The Eleventh International Conference on Information and Communication Systems (ICICS 2020) is a forum for scientists, engineers, and practitioners to present their latest research results, ideas, developments, and applications in all areas of Computer and Information Sciences. The topics that will be covered in ICICS 2020 include, but are not limited to:





Track 1: Data Science and Its Applications

Co-Chairs:

Khalifeh Al-Jadaa , southern data science, USA, khalifeh@southerndatascience.com

Track 2: Security, privacy, and digital forensics

Co-Chairs:

Qussai Yaseen , Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, qmyaseen@just.edu.jo

Track 3: Health Informatics

Co-Chairs:

Rehab Duwairi,, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, rehab@just.edu.jo

Ahmad Al-Aiad, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, aiaiad@just.edu.jo

Track 4: Networking and Mobile Computing

Co-Chairs:

Mohammad Al-shurman, ​ Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, alshurman@just.edu.jo

Track 5: Cloud and High Performance Computing

Co-Chairs:

Anas Bsoul, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, aabsoul1@just.edu.jo

Track 6: Software and web Engineering

Co-Chairs:

Ziad Al-Sharif, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, zasharif at just.edu.jo

Track 7: Multimedia, Computer Vision and Image Processing

Co-Chairs:

Mohammad Alsmirat, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, masmirat@just.edu.jo

Track 8: AI and Machine Learning

Co-Chairs:

Omar Alzoubi, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, oaalzoubi@just.edu.jo

Track 9: Information Systems and Health Informatics

Co-Chairs:

Ahmad Al-Aiad, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, aiaiad@just.edu.jo

Track 10: Internet of Things (IoT)

Co-Chairs:

Muneer Bani Yasin, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan masadeh@just.edu.jo

Wail Mardini, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan mardini@just.edu.jo

Track 11: High Performance Computing

Co-Chairs:

Anas Bsoul, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan aabsoul1@just.edu.jo

Track 12: Communication Systems and Signal Processing

Chair:

Mohammad Banat, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan ​mb@mosharaka.net