Procedure/Activity DateProcedure/ActivityNotes
Sunday 2021/09/26 Beginning of the selection of packages for Doctor Of Medicine and dentistry students's (Bachelor) 
Sunday 2021/09/26 Beginning Of Registration Exceptions 
Sunday 2021/09/26 Admission Placement Tests of English and Computer Skills for newly admitted students 
Sunday - Saturday 10/03 - 2021/10/16 Period of withdrawal and addition of courses for students  
Sunday 2021/10/03 Beginning of Academic semester for faculty members 
Sunday 2021/10/03 Release of schedule of Classes for newly admitted students 
Sunday 2021/10/03 Beginning of create electronic packages for Doctor Of Medicine and Dentistry students's (annual system / Bachelor ) 
Sunday 2021/10/03 Beginning of registration for upcoming semester (activate the registration link on the university website) 
Monday 2021/10/04 Beginning of adding to the sections through colleges 
Thursday 2021/10/07 Deadline for electronically approving pleas for make up exams of last semester's final exams by the deans 
Sunday - Saturday 10/10 - 2021/10/16 Period of withdrawal of courses with reimbursement of tuition fees 
Sunday 2021/10/10 Beginning of classes 
Sunday 2021/10/10 Applying late registration fees for students who have not registered or paid their fees by the registration deadline (newly-admitted students are excluded) 
Thursday 2021/10/14 Deadline for running supplementary exams for Doctor Of Medicine and dentistry students (for students who are allowed to sit for the exam sessions according to regulations) 
Sunday 2021/10/17 formulate the schedules of the first, second, mid, and final exams 
Sunday 2021/10/17 Deadline for electronically identifying exams to be conducted Online 
Tuesday 2021/10/19 Birth of Prophet Mohammad, peace be upon him. "12 Rabi' Awwal"Holiday
Thursday 2021/10/21 Deadline of the availability and entry of completion marks for Doctor Of Medicine and surgery and dentistry and surgery students 
Thursday 2021/10/21 Deadline for running incomplete exams except for the practical training courses 
Saturday 2021/10/23 Deadline for elecronically approve incomplete exams grades by instructors 
Sunday 2021/10/24 Deadline for elecronically approve incomplete exams grades by heads of departments 
Monday 2021/10/25 Deadline for elecronically approve and submit incomplete exams grades by deans to the Admission & Registration Unit 
Thursday 2021/10/28 Switching to winter time at 12am 
Saturday - Saturday 11/06 - 2021/12/25 Semester Examination Period 
Wednesday 2021/11/10 Deadline for making changes on the current semester course schedule by the academic departments 
Thursday - Thursday 11/11 - 2021/12/02 Period for uploading the course schedule of the upcoming semester by the academic departments 
Saturday 2021/11/13 Deadline for inserting office hours by faculty members electronically. 
Saturday 2021/11/13 Deadline for inserting departments and faculty meetings dates electronically. 
Sunday 2021/11/14 Memorial day of his Majesty The Late King Hussein Bin Talal 
Thursday 2021/11/18 Deadline for submitting a request for grade review and grade change procedures of the previous semester 
Thursday 2021/11/18 Deadline for approval incomplete exams grades for the practical training courses 
Wednesday 2021/11/24 Deadline for running the placement tests in English and Computer Skills for the students who have not taken the exams on the current semester 
Saturday 2021/12/25 ChristmasHoliday
Saturday 2022/01/01 New Year Holiday
Friday 2022/01/07 Deadline for practical courses withdrawal (without reimbursement of tuition fees) 
Friday 2022/01/14 Deadline for theoretical courses withdrawal (without reimbursement of tuition fees)  
Friday 2022/01/14 Deadline for undergraduate students to request a formal postponement of study or to withdraw from the University 
Saturday - Thursday 01/15 - 2022/01/20 Period of practical final exams6 days
Friday 2022/01/21 Deadline for submitting and posting the pre-final grades 
Saturday - Saturday 01/22 - 2022/02/05 Final Examination Period (Paper- based and computer-based exams)13 days
Sunday 2022/01/30 His Majesty King Abdullah II birthday 
Thursday 2022/02/03 Deadlines for requesting concordance of English and computer skills courses for students admitted on the semester 
Sunday 2022/02/06 Students' Inter- semesters vacation 
Monday 2022/02/07 Deadline for electronically submitting and approving final exam grades by instructors  
Tuesday 2022/02/08 Deadline for electronically submitting and approving final grades by faculty deans 
Tuesday 2022/02/08 Deadline for electronically submitting and approving final exam grades by departments heads 
Tuesday 2022/02/08 Release of final exam grades and students' GPAs on the website 
Wednesday - Tuesday 02/09 - 2022/02/15 The expected period of submittion requests for change major and announce the results. 
Thursday 2022/02/10 Issue of student card 
Thursday - Monday 02/10 - 2022/02/21 Period of withholding request and print transcripts for undergraduate students. 
Saturday 2022/02/12 Deadline for academic counseling to students who intend to register for the following semester 
Sunday 2022/02/13 Beginning of electronic 'incomplete' procedure 
Sunday 2022/02/13 Submission of electronic applications for grade review and grade change of the current semester by students and instructors 
Sunday - Thursday 02/27 - 2022/03/03 Graduation week 
Monday 2022/02/28 Al-Isra' wal Mi'raj Holiday (Ascension of Prophent Mohammad) "27 Rajab" 
Total Lectures: 74
Total Lectures(Sun,Tue,Thu): 44
Total Lectures(Mon,Wed): 30
Total Semester Weeks: 17
Total Semester Holidays: 1
Note: