×
Contacts
Human Resources Unit
Mohammad Yousef Salah Al-Alwan (Acting Head Of A Unit)
Ext: 26706
E-mail: myalwan@just.edu.jo

NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Mohammad Yousef Salah Al-Alwan Acting Head Of A Unit 26706 myalwan@just.edu.jo

Department of Employees and Staff Affairs
NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Shahenaz Omar Raja Al Dahoud Director Of A Division 26957 shahenaz@just.edu.jo

Employee Affairs Division
NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Arwa Osama Ahmad Al-Shoha Administrator 26015 arwash@just.edu.jo
Gazi Mohammad Saeed Ali Bataineh Administrator 26044 gmbataineh@just.edu.jo
Nebal Mohammad Talib Mostafa Alnaqrish Administrator 22768 nmalnaqrish@just.edu.jo



Department of Faculty Affairs
NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Rasha Adel Ali Abu-El Samen Director Of A Division 26200 rasha@just.edu.jo
Male Gad Ala Mhmod Aldlqmone Secretary/ Typist 22685 mgaldlqmone@just.edu.jo

Academic Faculty Affairs Division
NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Ziyad Hazem Mohammad Al-Ghzawi Administrator 26062 zhghzawi@just.edu.jo
Alaa Ali Sliman Al-Sukhny Administrative Clerk 26017 aasukhny@just.edu.jo



Department of Employees Services
NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Kutheym Mohammad Houran Alqussiri Director Of A Division 22678 kmalqussiri@just.edu.jo

Insurance and Social Security Division
NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Raja' Fawzi Abdelraheem Sabbaheen Administrative Clerk 26016 rajaa@just.edu.jo

Files and Archiving Division
NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Younes Fawwaz Abid Alkareem Alqddi Administrative Clerk 22857 yfalqddi@just.edu.jo
Deaa Qasem Khlaif Alqablan Administrative Clerk 22681 dqalqablan@just.edu.jo
Ahmad Yousef Mohammad Hayajneh Worker   yahiajneh@just.edu.jo



Director's Office
NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Fatima Waleed Hasan Alani Administrator 26064 fwalani@just.edu.jo
Aree Ali Mustafa Telfah Secretary/ Typist 22679 , 26018 aatelfah@just.edu.jo
Ali Nasr Qasem Sbahat Observer   ansbahat@just.edu.jo

Administrative office (Dewan)
NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Rouba Majed Ali Alshatnawi Office Worker   rmalshatnawi@just.edu.jo
Mansour Saad Mansour Al-Hindawi Observer 26024 mshindawi@just.edu.jo