Muneer O. Bani Yasin
Professor of Computer Science
Ahmad i. Al-Aiad
Vice Dean
Associate Professor / Vice Dean
Vice Dean
Associate Professor / Vice Dean
Mazen G. AlWadi
Assistant Dean
Assistant Professor / Assistant Dean
Raed A. Shatnawi
Chairman of Software Engineering
Professor / Software Engineering
Ahmad i. Al-Aiad
Chairman of Cyber Security Department
Associate Professor / Cyber Security Department
Qusai Q. Abuein
Chairman of Computer Information System Department
Associate Professor / Computer Information System Department
Moad Y. Mowafi
Chairman of Network Engineering And Security
Associate Professor / Network Engineering And Security
Malak A. Abdullah
Chairman of Computer Science
Assistant Professor / Computer Science
Husam A. Suleiman
Chairman of Computer Engineering
Assistant Professor / Computer Engineering