Deanship
Photo
Sayer I. Al-Azzam
Dean
Professor of Clinical Pharmacy
salazzam@just.edu.jo

Photo
Tamam M. El-Elimat
Vice Dean, Associate Professor / Vice Dean
telimat@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mohammad J. Alkhatatbeh
Vice Dean, Associate Professor / Vice Dean
khatatbeh@just.edu.jo
Photo
SUHAIB M. MUFLIH
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Assistant Dean
smmuflih@just.edu.jo
Photo
Rawand A. Khasawneh
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Assistant Dean
rakhasawneh@just.edu.jo
Photo
Israa H. Isawi
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Assistant Dean
ihisawi@just.edu.jo
Photo
Nour A. Al-Sawalha
Chairman of Clinical Pharmacy, Associate Professor / Clinical Pharmacy
nasawalha@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mohammad H. Alsaggar
Chairman of Pharmaceutical Technology, Assistant Professor / Pharmaceutical Technology
mhalsaggar@just.edu.jo
Photo
Soraya M. Alnabulsi
Chairman of Medicinal Chemistry And Pharmacognosy, Assistant Professor / Medicinal Chemistry And Pharmacognosy
smalnabulsi@just.edu.jo