Deanship
Photo
Nail A. Obeidat
Dean
Professor of Obstetrics And Gynecology
naobeidat@just.edu.jo

Photo
Firas A. Al-Qarqaz
Vice Dean, Professor / Vice Dean
fqarqaz@just.edu.jo
Photo
Samir M. Al Bashir
Vice Dean, Associate Professor / Vice Dean
smalbashir9@just.edu.jo
Photo
Wasim A. Khasawneh
Vice Dean, Associate Professor / Vice Dean
wakhasawneh@just.edu.jo
Photo
AHMAD I. AL OMARI
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistant
aialomari@just.edu.jo
Photo
NOSAYBA Z. ALAZZAM
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistant
nzalazzam@just.edu.jo
Photo
Noor M. Alqudah
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistant
nmalqudah5@just.edu.jo
Photo
Lina M. Elsalem
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistant
lmelsalem@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mohammad Y. Khasswneh
Chairman of Pediatrics And Neonatology, Professor / Pediatrics And Neonatology
deema321@just.edu.jo
Photo
Kusai M. Al-Muqbel
Chairman of Diagnostic Radiology And Nuclear Medicine, Professor / Diagnostic Radiology And Nuclear Medicine
kusai@just.edu.jo
Photo
Farid T. Nusairat
Chairman of Health Management And Policy, Professor / Health Management And Policy
ftnusairat@just.edu.jo
Photo
Ali M. Shotar
Chairman of Legal Medicine, Toxicology And Forensic Medicine, Professor / Legal Medicine, Toxicology And Forensic Medicine
ashotar@just.edu.jo
Photo
Tagleb S. Mazahreh
Chairman of General Surgery And Urology, Associate Professor / General Surgery And Urology
tsmazahreh@just.edu.jo
Photo
Amjad F. AlNuseirat
Chairman of Special Surgery, Associate Professor / Special Surgery
afnuseir@just.edu.jo
Photo
MAHMOUD A. ALFAQIH
Chairman of Physiology And Biochemistry, Associate Professor / Physiology And Biochemistry
maalfaqih@just.edu.jo
Photo
Ahmad A. Altarifi
Chairman of Pharmacology, Associate Professor / Pharmacology
aaaltarifi@just.edu.jo
Photo
Khalid A. Kheirallah
Chairman of Public Health, Community Medicine, Associate Professor / Public Health, Community Medicine
kakheirallah@just.edu.jo
Photo
Jamaledin H. Abu Ghaida
Chairman of Anatomy, Associate Professor / Anatomy
jhabughaida@just.edu.jo
Photo
Ashraf O. Oweis
Chairman of Internal Medicine, Associate Professor / Internal Medicine
aooweis@just.edu.jo
Photo
Khaled M. El-Radaideh
Chairman of Anesthesia And Recovery, Associate Professor / Anesthesia And Recovery
kmelradaideh@just.edu.jo
Photo
Liqaa A. Raffee
Chairman of Accident And Emergency Medicine, Associate Professor / Accident And Emergency Medicine
laraffee5@just.edu.jo
Photo
MAJDI . AL QAWASMEH
Chairman of Neuro Sciences, Assistant Professor / Neuro Sciences
m0alqawasmeh@just.edu.jo
Photo
Amer M. Sindiani
Chairman of Obstetrics And Gynecology, Assistant Professor / Obstetrics And Gynecology
amsindiani0@just.edu.jo
Photo
Sohaib M. Al-Khatib
Chairman of Pathology And Microbiology, Assistant Professor / Pathology And Microbiology
smkhatib4@just.edu.jo