Contacts
Faculty Of Medicine
Basheer Yousuf Abdel Rahman Khassawneh (Dean )
Ext: 23781
Email: basheerk@just.edu.jo

NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Basheer Yousuf Abdel Rahman Khassawneh Dean (Professor) 23781 basheerk@just.edu.jo

Vice dean
NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Ashraf Omar Khalil Oweis Vice Dean (Professor) 23817 aooweis@just.edu.jo
Rola Subhi Abdullah Saqan Vice Dean (Associate Professor)   rssaqan@just.edu.jo
Samir Mohammad Abdulla Al Bashir Vice Dean (Associate Professor) 23783 smalbashir9@just.edu.jo



Dean assistant
NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Naser Mohammad Issa Obeidat Assistant Dean (Assistant Professor)   nmobeidat8@just.edu.jo
Wafaa Abedalrahem Talal Mahmoud Assistant Dean (Assistant Professor) 23840 , 26296 washunnaq@just.edu.jo



Dean's Office
NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Mamdouh Mohamad Ahmad Obeidat Bureau Administrator 26127 mmobeidat@just.edu.jo
Faysal Mahmod Salem Diabat Clerk 23868 fmdiabat@just.edu.jo
Waleed Abdalkareem Awwad Mayyas Administrative Clerk 23983 , 23792 wamayyas@just.edu.jo
Rita Yacoub Jadalla Bader Secretary/ Typist 22060 rybader@just.edu.jo
Samah Mohammad Ihsan Sameeh Al-Sharif Secretary/ Typist 23779 smsharif@just.edu.jo
Amany Abed Juma Abukhadrah Secretary/ Typist 23789 , 23782 aaabukhadrah@just.edu.jo
Shaheera Mohammad Qasem Jaradat Secretary/ Typist   smjaradat@just.edu.jo
Eftekar Yousef Suleiman Abu-Kashek Secretary/ Typist   eyabukashek@just.edu.jo
Roba Turki Ali Abu Salem Secretary/ Typist   rtabusalem@just.edu.jo
Mohamed Osamea Mohamed Enaennan Hall Supervisor   moenaennan@just.edu.jo
Waleed Mahmod Abdalh Alqdah Hall Supervisor 23527 wmqudah@just.edu.jo
Rajaie Hseen Mhamad Khalil Observer   rhkhalil@just.edu.jo
Qasim Mohammad Ahmad Abu Rajouh Worker   qmaburajouh@just.edu.jo
Maher Ibraheem Mahmoud Al-Jarah Worker 23791 mijarah@just.edu.jo
Fardoos Mohammed Mustafa Khwaileh Lab Supervisor   fmkhwaileh@just.edu.jo

SECTION OF TRANING CLINICAL
NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Laila Ahmad Hussein Abu Swead Head Of Devision 23825 leila@just.edu.jo