Contacts
Department of Special Surgery
NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Hisham Moahmmad Ali Ibrahim Jammal Acting Head Of Department (Associate Professor)   hmjammal@just.edu.jo
Mohammad Abdelhameed O. Alkhatatba Clinical Faculty Member (Assistant Professor)   maalkhatatba@just.edu.jo
Mohammad Ibrahim Mousa Al-Alawneh Clinical Faculty Member (Assistant Professor)   mialawneh@just.edu.jo
Suhaib Mohammad Khalil Bani Essa Clinical Faculty Member (Assistant Professor)   smbaniessa@just.edu.jo
Nawal Farid Mohammad Al- Hawaj Typist   nfhawaj@just.edu.jo

SURGICAL OPTICS
NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Noor Mohammad Amin Shehadeh Alqudah Academic Section Supervisor (Associate Professor)   nmalqudah5@just.edu.jo
Wisam Ahmad Yousef Shihadeh Clinical Faculty Member (Professor)   wshihadeh@just.edu.jo
Asem Ahmed Ali Alqudah Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   aalqudah@just.edu.jo
Hisham Moahmmad Ali Ibrahim Jammal Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   hmjammal@just.edu.jo
Noor Mohammad Amin Shehadeh Alqudah Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   nmalqudah5@just.edu.jo
Omar Ahmad Salem Saleh Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   oasaleh@just.edu.jo
Rami Ali Salim Al-Dwairi Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   radwairi@just.edu.jo

OOO
NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Amjad Fawzi Mohammad Alnuseirat Academic Section Supervisor (Associate Professor)   afnuseir@just.edu.jo
Haitham Ahmad Abd Alla Odat Clinical Faculty Member (Professor)   haallaodat@just.edu.jo
Mohannad Ahmad Ali Al-Qudah Clinical Faculty Member (Professor) 45008 malqudah@just.edu.jo
Amjad Fawzi Mohammad Alnuseirat Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   afnuseir@just.edu.jo
Majid Khaleel Mohammed Bani-Ata Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   mkbaniata@just.edu.jo

HH
NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Ahmad Moh'D Faleh Radaideh Academic Section Supervisor (Associate Professor)   amradaideh3@just.edu.jo
Khaldoon Mohammed Kair Saleh Bashaireh Clinical Faculty Member (Professor)   bashaireh@just.edu.jo
Ziad Ali Abdullah Audat Clinical Faculty Member (Professor)   zaah@just.edu.jo
Ahmad Moh'D Faleh Radaideh Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   amradaideh3@just.edu.jo
Rami Ahmad Khalid Jahmani Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   rajahmani@just.edu.jo
Ziyad Mohammad Suleiman Mohaidat Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   zmmohaidat@just.edu.jo