Contacts
Department of Pediatrics and Neonatology
NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Miral Abdallah Hussein Al Momani Acting Head Of Department (Associate Professor)   maalmomani3@just.edu.jo
Eyad Mahmoud Awad Altamimi Clinical Faculty Member (Professor)   emaltamimi@just.edu.jo
Faisal Mohammad Saleh Abu-Ekteish Clinical Faculty Member (Professor)   faisal@just.edu.jo
Mahmoud Yasin Taha Al Sheyyab Clinical Faculty Member (Professor) 22778 , 26306 msheyyab@just.edu.jo
Samah Khalil Saleh Aburahma Clinical Faculty Member (Professor)   samahk@just.edu.jo
Suleimman Ahmad Suleimman Al-Sweedan Clinical Faculty Member (Professor)   sweedan@just.edu.jo
Miral Abdallah Hussein Al Momani Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   maalmomani3@just.edu.jo
Rola Subhi Abdullah Saqan Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   rssaqan@just.edu.jo
Hanan Farid Mufleh Al Thiabat Clinical Faculty Member (Assistant Professor)   hfalthiabat@just.edu.jo
Kamleh Ahmad Hasan Barham Clinical Faculty Member (Assistant Professor)   kabarham@just.edu.jo
Mohammad Mahmoud Ali Elhammdan Clinical Faculty Member (Assistant Professor)   mmelhammdan3@just.edu.jo
Saif Aldin Naif Mohammad Rawabdeh Clinical Faculty Member (Assistant Professor)   snrawabdeh@just.edu.jo
Hanaa Mohammad Mostafa Algharaibeh Full-Time Clinical Lecturer (Full Time Instructor / Assistant Prof. B)   hmalgharaibeh@just.edu.jo
Dua Faisal Khader Darabseh Teaching Assistnat   dfdarabseh@just.edu.jo
Hajar Muhammad Issa Ayasreh Teaching Assistnat   hmayasreh@just.edu.jo
Katrel Nada Mohammad Ibrahim Alalawneh Teaching Assistnat   kmalalawneh9@just.edu.jo

10.8.1...
NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Mohammad Yousef Abdulraman Khasswneh Academic Section Supervisor (Professor)   deema321@just.edu.jo
Mohammad Yousef Abdulraman Khasswneh Clinical Faculty Member (Professor)   deema321@just.edu.jo