Contacts
Department of Pathology and Microbiology
NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Mohammed Sayel Ahmed Alorjani Acting Head Of Department (Associate Professor)   msalorjani@just.edu.jo
Hamed Mahd Mohd Alzoubi Clinical Faculty Member (Professor)   hmalzoubi6@just.edu.jo
Mohammed Sayel Ahmed Alorjani Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   msalorjani@just.edu.jo
Samir Mohammad Abdulla Al Bashir Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor) 23783 smalbashir9@just.edu.jo
Sohaib Mahmoud Jamil Al-Khatib Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   smkhatib4@just.edu.jo
Anwar Abdullah Abdel Raof Rjoop Clinical Faculty Member (Assistant Professor)   aarjoop@just.edu.jo
Ayat Nader Mahmoud Al Oqaily Clinical Faculty Member (Assistant Professor)   analoqaily@just.edu.jo
Moath Mohammad Ali Ahmad Alrjoub Clinical Faculty Member (Assistant Professor)   mmalrjoub2@just.edu.jo
Nidal Abdel Majeed Said Daoud Lab Technician 23707 nadaoud@just.edu.jo

10.19.3...
NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Ziad Ali Abdulkader Elnasser Academic Section Supervisor (Professor) 23693 znasser@just.edu.jo
Ziad Ali Abdulkader Elnasser Clinical Faculty Member (Professor) 23693 znasser@just.edu.jo
Nasser Mousa Faleh Kaplan Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   nmkaplan@just.edu.jo
Rakan Fayez Fares El-Hamad Clinical Faculty Member (Assistant Professor)   rfelhamad@just.edu.jo