Contacts
Department of Neurology
NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Ahmed Moh'D Abdel Latif Yassin Acting Head Of Department (Associate Professor)   amyassin@just.edu.jo
Khalid Issa Salem El-Salem Clinical Faculty Member (Professor)   kelsalem@just.edu.jo
Ahmed Moh'D Abdel Latif Yassin Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   amyassin@just.edu.jo
Kefah Adnan Aref Alhayk Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   kaalhayk@just.edu.jo
Raid Mohammed Mejalli Kofahi Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   rmkofahi@just.edu.jo
Duha Mohammed Odeh Alshorafat Clinical Faculty Member (Assistant Professor)   dmalshorafat@just.edu.jo
Salma Yahya Shenwan Bashayreh Clinical Faculty Member (Assistant Professor)   sybashayreh@just.edu.jo
Deema Hamzeh Qwayder Obiedat Teaching Assistnat   dhobiedat@just.edu.jo