Contacts
Department of Internal Medicine
NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Mohamad Ismail Salim Jarrah Head Of Department (Professor)   mijarrah@just.edu.jo
Fawaz Lafi Farah Ammari Clinical Faculty Member (Professor)   flammari@just.edu.jo
Khaldoon Muhammad Ali Alawneh Clinical Faculty Member (Professor)   kalawneh@just.edu.jo
Mahmoud Husni Ayesh Hajyousef Clinical Faculty Member (Professor)   mhhajyousef@just.edu.jo
Niazy Abdul-Fattah Rashid Abu-Farsakh Clinical Faculty Member (Professor)   niazy@just.edu.jo
Ammar Khaled Yousif Daoud Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   amdaoud@just.edu.jo
Ashraf Omar Khalil Oweis Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor) 23817 aooweis@just.edu.jo
Khaled Ali Yousef Jadallah Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   khaled-j@just.edu.jo
Nesreen Abdullah Mahmoud Saadeh Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   nasaadeh@just.edu.jo
Osama Mohammed Abudal Rhmman Al-Shari Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   omshari@just.edu.jo
Alia Ahmed Deeb Alawneh Clinical Faculty Member (Assistant Professor)   aaalawneh8@just.edu.jo
Motaz Abdullah Mitib Obeidat Clinical Faculty Member (Assistant Professor)   maobeidat6@just.edu.jo
Tarik Zuhier Mohammad Alhmoud Clinical Faculty Member (Assistant Professor)   tzalhmoud@just.edu.jo
Bayan Abdallah Imjali Bani Issa Teaching Assistnat   babaniissa@just.edu.jo
Hanan Faiq Sudqy Bzour Secretary/ Typist   hfbzour@just.edu.jo

10.33.4
NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Shaher Mohammed Yaman Samrah Academic Section Supervisor (Professor)   samrah@just.edu.jo
Basheer Yousuf Abdel Rahman Khassawneh Clinical Faculty Member (Professor) 23781 basheerk@just.edu.jo
Musa Ali Khalaf Al-Ali Clinical Faculty Member (Professor)   musaali@just.edu.jo
Shaher Mohammed Yaman Samrah Clinical Faculty Member (Professor)   samrah@just.edu.jo
Suleiman Mohammad Suleiman Momany Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   smomani@just.edu.jo

10.33.5
NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Muhannad Jowdat Hamad Ababneh Academic Section Supervisor (Assistant Professor)   mjababneh@just.edu.jo
Mohamad Ismail Salim Jarrah Clinical Faculty Member (Professor)   mijarrah@just.edu.jo
Rashid Khaled Muhsen Ibdah Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor) 26697 rkibdah@just.edu.jo
Sukaina Ismael Faisal Rawashdeh Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   sirawshdeh@just.edu.jo
Abdullah Hamad Mustafa Al-Kasasbeh Clinical Faculty Member (Assistant Professor)   ahkasasbeh@just.edu.jo
Muhannad Jowdat Hamad Ababneh Clinical Faculty Member (Assistant Professor)   mjababneh@just.edu.jo