Contacts
Department of General Surgery and Urology
NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Khaled Ali Naji Obeidat Acting Head Of Department (Associate Professor)   kaobeidat@just.edu.jo
Abdelkarim Hussein Qasem Alomari Clinical Faculty Member (Professor)   akomari@just.edu.jo
Ghazi Raji Ghazi Qasaimeh Clinical Faculty Member (Professor)   ghaziq@just.edu.jo
Hussein Ali Hussein Heis Clinical Faculty Member (Professor)   haheis@just.edu.jo
Kamal Ibrahim Ali Gharaibeh Clinical Faculty Member (Professor)   kigharaibeh@just.edu.jo
Mohammed Nasser Faleh Banihani Clinical Faculty Member (Professor)   mnbanihani@just.edu.jo
Nawaf Jabor Ali Al-Shatnawi Clinical Faculty Member (Professor)   nawaf@just.edu.jo
Tareq Mohammad Rajab Al-Jaberi Clinical Faculty Member (Professor)   tjaberi@just.edu.jo
Khaled Ali Naji Obeidat Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   kaobeidat@just.edu.jo
Qusai Mohammad-Amin Mahmoud Aljarrah Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   qmaljarrah@just.edu.jo
Tagleb Sameer Issa Mazahreh Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   tsmazahreh@just.edu.jo
Ahmed Nasser Jaber Barakat Clinical Faculty Member (Assistant Professor)   ahbarakat@just.edu.jo
Bassem Qassem Moh D Al Bataineh Clinical Faculty Member (Assistant Professor)   bqalbataineh@just.edu.jo
Ghaith Bahjat Qaseem Heilat Clinical Faculty Member (Assistant Professor)   gbheilat@just.edu.jo
Mohammad Ahmed Abedalla Tanash Full-Time Clinical Lecturer (Full Time Instructor / Assistant Prof. B)   matanash@just.edu.jo
Obadah Ahmad Naji Obeidat Full-Time Clinical Lecturer (Full Time Instructor / Assistant Prof. B)   oaobeidat@just.edu.jo

10.32.1...
NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Ibrahim Fathi Abdel Razzaq Al-Ghalayini Academic Section Supervisor (Professor)   ibrahimg@just.edu.jo
Ibrahim Fathi Abdel Razzaq Al-Ghalayini Clinical Faculty Member (Professor)   ibrahimg@just.edu.jo
Moh''D Ahmed Salem Al-Ghazo Clinical Faculty Member (Professor)   alghazo@just.edu.jo
Rami Shaker Abdel Razzaq Alazab Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   rsazab@just.edu.jo
Omar Mohammed Ibrahim Halalsheh Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   omhalalsheh@just.edu.jo

Section of general surgery
NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Nabil Ali Ahmad Al-Zoubi Clinical Faculty Member (Professor)   nazoubi@just.edu.jo
Abdel Rahman Abdullah Ali Al Manasra Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   aaalmanasra@just.edu.jo

10.32.6
NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Khalid Shaker Oklah Ibrahim Academic Section Supervisor (Associate Professor)   ksibrahim@just.edu.jo
Emad Mohamed Ayed Hijazi Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   emhijazi@just.edu.jo
Khalid Shaker Oklah Ibrahim Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   ksibrahim@just.edu.jo
Nizar Radi Ahmed Alwaqfi Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   nralwaqfi@just.edu.jo