Contacts
Department of Public Health, Community Medicine
NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Nour Mohammed Nizar Rida Abdo Acting Head Of Department (Associate Professor) 23804 nmabdo@just.edu.jo
Khalid Ahmed Abdullah Kheirallah Faculty Member (Professor) 23802 , 23808 kakheirallah@just.edu.jo
Yousef Saleh Abdelqader Khader Faculty Member ( Distinguished Professor)   yskhader@just.edu.jo
Abdulhakeem Mahmoud Salem Okour Faculty Member (Associate Professor) 23815 aokour@just.edu.jo
Nour Mohammed Nizar Rida Abdo Faculty Member (Associate Professor) 23804 nmabdo@just.edu.jo
Rami Abdullah Mahmmoud Saadeh Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   rasaadeh@just.edu.jo
Muhammad Ahmed Yassen Alshyyab Faculty Member (Assistant Professor)   maalshyyab7@just.edu.jo
Rania Khalaf Ibrahem Ababneh Secretary/ Typist 23807 , 26960 rania1@just.edu.jo

Section of Family Medicine
NameJob TitleExtE-mail
Othman Ahmed Barakat Beni Yonis Academic Section Supervisor (Associate Professor)   oabaniyonis@just.edu.jo
Mousa Abdallah Mohammad Al-Omary Clinical Faculty Member (Professor) 28255 mousa-om@just.edu.jo
Adi Harbi Mohammad Khassawneh Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   ohkhasawneh@just.edu.jo
Othman Ahmed Barakat Beni Yonis Clinical Faculty Member (Associate Professor)   oabaniyonis@just.edu.jo
Ahlam Jamal Hussain Alhemedi Clinical Faculty Member (Assistant Professor)   ajalhmedy@just.edu.jo
Hadeel Mousa Mohammed Allan Clinical Faculty Member (Assistant Professor)   hmallan@just.edu.jo