Deanship
Photo
Suhil M. Kiwan
Dean
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
kiwan@just.edu.jo

Photo
Hanan S. Al-Nimry
Vice Dean, Professor / Vice Dean
hsnimry@just.edu.jo
Photo
Hazem J. Smadi
Vice Dean, Associate Professor / Vice Dean
hjsmadi@just.edu.jo
Photo
Qais A. Khasawneh
Vice Dean, Associate Professor / Vice Dean
qakhasawneh@just.edu.jo
Photo
AHMAD M. ABU ELRUB
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistance Office
amabuelrub@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mohammed A. Almomani
Chairman of Industrial Engineering, Professor / Industrial Engineering
maalmomani7@just.edu.jo
Photo
Yazan M. Taamneh
Chairman of Aeronautical Engineering, Professor / Aeronautical Engineering
ymtaamneh@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mohammed Osama J. Azzam
Chairman of Chemical Engineering, Professor / Chemical Engineering
azzam@just.edu.jo
Photo
SAUD A. KHASHAN
Chairman of Mechanical Engineering, Professor / Mechanical Engineering
sakhashan@just.edu.jo
Photo
Nadim I. Shbeeb
Chairman of Civil Engineering, Associate Professor / Civil Engineering
nishbeeb@just.edu.jo
Photo
Issam A. Smadi
Chairman of Electrical Engineering, Associate Professor / Electrical Engineering
iasmadi@just.edu.jo
Photo
GHADEER H. AL-MALKAWI
Chairman of Nuclear Engineering, Assistant Professor / Nuclear Engineering
ghmalkawi@just.edu.jo
Photo
ALA'A A. AL-RASHDAN
Chairman of Biomedical Engineering, Assistant Professor / Biomedical Engineering
aarashdan@just.edu.jo