Deanship
Photo
Suhil M. Kiwan
Dean
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
kiwan@just.edu.jo

Photo
Hanan S. Al-Nimry
Vice Dean, Professor / Vice Dean
hsnimry@just.edu.jo
Photo
Malak I. Naji
Vice Dean, Associate Professor / Vice Dean
malak@just.edu.jo
Photo
Hazem J. Smadi
Assistant Dean, Associate Professor / Dean Assistance Office
hjsmadi@just.edu.jo
Photo
Laith S. Sawaqed
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistance Office
lssawaqed@just.edu.jo
Photo
Majdi A. Al-Mahasneh
Chairman of Chemical Engineering, Professor / Chemical Engineering
mmajdi@just.edu.jo
Photo
SAUD A. KHASHAN
Chairman of Mechanical Engineering, Professor / Mechanical Engineering
sakhashan@just.edu.jo
Photo
Issam A. Smadi
Chairman of Electrical Engineering, Associate Professor / Electrical Engineering
iasmadi@just.edu.jo
Photo
Nadim I. Shbeeb
Chairman of Civil Engineering, Associate Professor / Civil Engineering
nishbeeb@just.edu.jo
Photo
Yazan M. Taamneh
Chairman of Aeronautical Engineering, Associate Professor / Aeronautical Engineering
ymtaamneh@just.edu.jo
Photo
Rabah M. Al Abdi
Chairman of Biomedical Engineering, Associate Professor / Biomedical Engineering
rmalabdi@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mohammed A. Almomani
Chairman of Industrial Engineering, Associate Professor / Industrial Engineering
maalmomani7@just.edu.jo
Photo
Abdullah E. Alali
Chairman of Nuclear Engineering, Associate Professor / Nuclear Engineering
aealali@just.edu.jo