Staff
Photo
Ziad M. Bataineh
Dean
Professor of Anatomy
ziad@just.edu.jo

Photo
Haytham A. Al Ewaidat
Vice Dean, Associate Professor / Vice Dean
haewaidat@just.edu.jo
Photo
ROWIDA F. AL-MOMANI
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistant
rfalmomani7@just.edu.jo
Photo
Eihab A. Khasawneh
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistant
eakhasawneh1@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mohammad A. Bani Ahmad
Chairman of Medical Laboratory Sciences, Associate Professor / Medical Laboratory Sciences
mabaniahmad@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mohammad A. Yabroudi
Chairman of Rehabilitation Sciences, Assistant Professor / Rehabilitation Sciences
m.yabroudi@just.edu.jo
Photo
Yasmeen A. Janzeer
Chairman of Applied Dental Sciences, Assistant Professor / Applied Dental Sciences
yajanzeer5@just.edu.jo
Photo
Alaa O. Oteir
Chairman of Allied Medical Sciences, Assistant Professor / Allied Medical Sciences
aooteir@just.edu.jo
Top