×
Contacts
Presidency Unit
Fuad Saleh Mohammad Al-Batarneh (Acting Head Of A Unit)
الهاتف: 23824
الإيميل: batarneh@just.edu.jo

الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Fuad Saleh Mohammad Al-Batarneh Acting Head Of A Unit 23824 batarneh@just.edu.jo
Noor Abd Yousef Al-Zenati Secretary/ Typist 21111 nazenati@just.edu.jo
Walid Mahmmod Slimaen Azam Services Driver   wmazam@just.edu.jo

Communication Department
الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Marwan Saleh Omar Hmarneh Director Of A Division 23056 mshmarneh@just.edu.jo

Reception Section
الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Hana Mohammad Othman Omari Head Of Devision 26265 avona@just.edu.jo

Revisors Services Section
الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Hani Mohmad Radwan Qawasmeh Head Of Devision 23059 hmqawasmeh@just.edu.jo



Correspondence Department
الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Sameer Abdullah Salem Al-Hazaimeh Director Of A Division 22710 sameerah@just.edu.jo
Mohammad Ahmad Saleh Share Services Driver   mashare@just.edu.jo
Marwan Abdel Hafech Abdallah Maabrah Office Worker   mamaabrah@just.edu.jo
Mohammad Husin Ali Shatnawi Motorcycle Driver   mhshatnawi@just.edu.jo
Radi Abdaleh Sliman Makzomi Worker 26202 ramakzomi@just.edu.jo
Mohamed Mahmoed Ali Athamneh Worker 26047 mmathamneh@just.edu.jo

outgoing Section
الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Laila Mohammad Ali Thainat Head Of Devision 23090 lele@just.edu.jo

Ingoing Section
الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Rania Naser Muhsen Alzoubi Head Of Devision   rnalzoubi@just.edu.jo



Follow up and Auditing Dept.
الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Yehia Mahmoud Othman Al-Ajlouni Director Of A Division 23094 damas@just.edu.jo

Follow-up and Commitees Section
الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Dara Atieh Diban Bani Hani Head Of Devision 24180 dara@just.edu.jo



Director's Office
الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Nabeel Ahmaed Abedalraheem Helawani Head Of A Branch 26092 helawani@just.edu.jo
Waed Habes Mohammad Alreshan Typist 26019 waed82@just.edu.jo
Anass Abd Almwla Mefleh Hailat Administrative Clerk 26081 aahailat@just.edu.jo
Heba Karem Kwaider Kanan Secretary/ Typist 23007 h4kanan@just.edu.jo
Muna Theeb Abdelrahman Hamza Secretary/ Typist 22067 mthamza6@just.edu.jo
Doaa Same Khlaeef Alqublan Secretary/ Typist 26084 , 26271 dsalqublan@just.edu.jo
Israa Adnan Mouss Gharaibeh Secretary/ Typist 22295 aaalgribh@just.edu.jo
Aysheh Mohammad Mezil Ghenemat Secretary/ Typist 22717 amghenemat@just.edu.jo
Khadeejeh Talal Mohammad Alhindawi Secretary/ Typist 26239 ktalhindawi@just.edu.jo
Mahamad Solman Yousef Shatnawi Services Driver   msshatnawi@just.edu.jo
Tareg Mohammad Ahmad Thyabat Waiter 26029 tmthyabat@just.edu.jo
Bassam Abd-Alrahman Mohammad Althal Office Worker   baalthal@just.edu.jo
Mohammad Ali Abraheem Al Amadi Office Worker   maalamadi@just.edu.jo
Mouneer Turkey Dhaib Sawaqed Office Worker 23876 , 26256 mtsawaqed@just.edu.jo
Ammar Mahmood Mohmad Ibrahiem Office Worker 23760 amibrahiem@just.edu.jo
Moad Fayiz Abdallh Almkhzomi Office Worker   mfalmkhzomi@just.edu.jo
Ahmad Abedallah Hmeed Oqllat Chief Waiter 23087 aaoqllat@just.edu.jo
Ahmad Muhammad Abdullah Alhazaymeh Agriculture Worker 22468 amalhazaymeh@just.edu.jo
Abwdalrazaq Ali Salem Almomani Observer   aaalmomani9@just.edu.jo
Mahmoud Radwan Mohamad Shboul Observer   mrshboul@just.edu.jo
Amneh Nahar Ayed Afhaili Housework Worker   anafhaili@just.edu.jo