×
Contacts 2
Admission & Registration Unit
Saleh Bassam Saleh Hijazi (Registrar General)
الهاتف: 27524 , 27522
الإيميل: hijazi5@just.edu.jo

الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Saleh Bassam Saleh Hijazi Registrar General 27524 , 27522 hijazi5@just.edu.jo

Payroll Department
الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Mohammad Adnan Khalaf Samara Acting Assistant Head Of The Unit 26156 masamara@just.edu.jo



Student Follow up Department
الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Khawla Mahmoud Mohammed Alqasem Director Of A Division 27235 khawla76@just.edu.jo

Faculty of Medicine and Faculty of Dentistry Registration Section
الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Fawzi Abdallah Oreq Al Khwaldah Head Of Devision 27213 klf@just.edu.jo
Ali Mohammad Shohadah Al-Dwairi Administrator 27139 amdwairi@just.edu.jo

Faculty of Engineering Registration Section
الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Sura Abdullah Ahmad Shhebar Head Of Devision 27218 sasura@just.edu.jo
Sawsan Mohammed Zaki Ali Drdoor Administrator 26183 iris2003@just.edu.jo

Faculty of Medical sciences Faculty of Nursing Section
الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Saddam Abd Al Kareem Arsheed Akaleek Head Of Devision 26013 saakaleek5@just.edu.jo

Faculty of Pharmacy and Faculty of Agriculture Registration Section
الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Ashraf Isaam Abd Alaziz Irshidat Head Of Devision 27223 aiirshidat@just.edu.jo

Faculty of Computer Technology and Veterinary Medicine Registration Section
الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Sofian Abdualhameed Ahmad Ainnb Head Of Devision 27134 saainnb@just.edu.jo

Faculty of Science and Arts and Faculty of Architure and Design Registration Section
الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Amal Ali Suliman Soknei Head Of Devision 27220 aasoknei@just.edu.jo



Academic Affairs Department
الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Wessal Badry Jerwan Alrajoub Director Of A Division 26053 wbalrajoub@just.edu.jo
Esra'A Ahmad Hussein Al Sayes Administrator 27189 eaalsayes@just.edu.jo
Samah Abedalaziz Saleh Aldiabat Administrator 26209 saaldiabat@just.edu.jo

Schedule Section
الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Nesreen Esam Omar Milkawi Head Of Devision 27191 nemilkawi@just.edu.jo

Exams and University Evaluation Section
الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Omair Mhammad Mhmood Sh,Ban Head Of Devision 26089 omair_sh77@just.edu.jo

Study Plans and Results Section
الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Shurooq Salem Saleh Al-Tall Head Of Devision 27520 doha1@just.edu.jo



Admission and Academic Documents Department
الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Eyad Ibraheem Suliman Hussein Director Of A Division 27238 ehussein@just.edu.jo

Admission and Changing Major Section
الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Amer Hafez Mahmoud Ramadan Acting Head Of Devision 26826 , 27157 ahramadan@just.edu.jo
Hasan Mahmoud Taleb Alshboul Administrative Clerk 27199 , 27163 hmalshboul@just.edu.jo

Academic Records and Documents Section
الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Shahir Waleed Ali Mrayyan Acting Head Of Devision 26969 swmrayyan@just.edu.jo
Zohaer Abdalkarem Ahmad Al-Shroa Hall Supervisor 23725 , 27204 deear@just.edu.jo



Aiditing and Development Department
الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Mirvat Naeem Rdwan Almomai Director Of A Division 27205 mnalmomai@just.edu.jo
Ghadeer Ali Hussein Altal Administrator 26149 daaltal@just.edu.jo
Intisar Mohammad Ahmad Hahmoud Administrator 27145 imhahmoud@just.edu.jo

Quality and Development Section
الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Najla Mahmood Saleem Qudah Head Of Devision 26798 najla@just.edu.jo

Graduation and Degrees Revising Section
الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Eshraq Mohammad Essa Al Momani Head Of Devision 27219 emalmomani@just.edu.jo



Vice General Registrator
الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Ruba Yasin Fahmi Jarrar Deputy Director Of The Unit 27523 rubajr@just.edu.jo



Assistant General Registrator
الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Ghassan Akram Ahmad Alwedian Assistant Head Of The Unit 27158 gassan@just.edu.jo



Director's Office
الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Wjdan Abd-Alkareem Salem Shatnawi Secretary/ Typist 27201 washatnawi@just.edu.jo

The Bureau
الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Raid Ali Hamdan Al-Momani Bureau Administrator 26187 raid74@just.edu.jo
Ashraf Antar Mohmmoud Amoudi Administrative Clerk 27156 aaamoudi@just.edu.jo
Marwan Qasim Mahmoud Shiyab Administrative Clerk 27192 marwansh@just.edu.jo
Nader Ahmad Maki Aljrrah Worker 27154 naaljrrah@just.edu.jo

Technical Support and Electronic Services Section
الاسمالمسمى الوظيفيالهاتفالإيميل
Saba Atyieh Deban Bani Hani Acting Head Of Devision 27203 bh-s80@just.edu.jo