Track 1: Cloud, Fog and Mobile Edge Computing

Co-Chairs:

Lu'ay Alawneh, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, lmalawneh@just.edu.jo

Qutaibah Althebyan, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, qaalthebyan@just.edu.jo

Track 2: Data Science and Its Applications

Co-Chairs:

Ahmad Al-Aiad, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, aiaiad@just.edu.jo

Qussai Yaseen, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, qmyaseen@just.edu.jo

Khalifeh AlJadda, Lead data scientist, CareerBuilder, USA, khalifeh@southerndatascience.com

Track 3: Security, Privacy, and Digital Forensics

Co-Chairs:

Qussai Yaseen, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, qmyaseen@just.edu.jo

Mohammed Al-Saleh, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, misaleh@just.edu.jo

Monther Aldwairi, Zayed University, Monther.Aldwairi@zu.ac.ae, UAE

Track 4: Networking, IoT and Mobile Computing

Co-Chairs:

Muhannad Quwaider, ​ Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, mqquwaider@just.edu.jo

Eyad Taqieddin, ​ Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, eyadtaq@just.edu.jo

Track 5: Software and Web Engineering: Practices and Applications

Co-Chairs:

Lu'ay Alawneh, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, lmalawneh@just.edu.jo

Ziad Al-Sharif, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, zasharif@just.edu.jo

Track 6: Multimedia, Computer Vision and Image Processing

Co-Chairs:

Inad Aljarrah, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, inad@just.edu.jo

Mohammad Alsmirat, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, masmirat@just.edu.jo

Track 7: AI and Machine Learning: Technologies and Applications

Co-Chairs:

Omar Banimelhem, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, omelhem@just.edu.jo

Anjali Agarwal, Concordia University, aagarwal@ece.concordia.ca, Canada

Track 8: Computer Architecture and Parallel Systems

Co-Chairs:

Osama Al-Khaleel, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, oda@just.edu.jo

Hussein Alzoubi, Yarmouk University, Jordan, halzoubi@yu.edu.jo

Track 9: Technology-Enhanced Learning

Co-Chairs:

Mohammad A. Alsmadi, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, maalsmadi9@just.edu.jo

Track 10: Communication Systems and Signal Processing

Co-Chairs:

Mahmoud Khodeir, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan ​makhodeir@just.edu.jo