Deanship
Photo
Ali M. Shatnawi
Dean
Associate Professor of Computer Engineering
ali@just.edu.jo

Photo
Yaser I. Jararweh
Vice Dean, Associate Professor / Computer Science
yijararweh@just.edu.jo
Photo
Muneer O. Bani Yasin
Vice Dean, Associate Professor / Computer Science
masadeh@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mohammad A. Alsmadi
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Computer Science
maalsmadi9@just.edu.jo
Photo
Moath H. Jarrah
Chairman of Computer Engineering, Associate Professor / Computer Engineering
mjarrah@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mahmoud A. ALshbool
Chairman of Computer Science, Associate Professor / Computer Science
maalshbool@just.edu.jo
Photo
Eyad S. Taqieddin
Chairman of Network Engineering And Security, Associate Professor / Network Engineering And Security
eyadtaq@just.edu.jo
Photo
Lu'ay M. Alawneh
Chairman of Software Engineering, Assistant Professor / Software Engineering
lmalawneh@just.edu.jo
Photo
Qusai Q. Abuein
Chairman of Computer Information Systems, Assistant Professor / Computer Information Systems
qabuein@just.edu.jo
Top