Deanship
Photo
Qutaibah T. Khatatbeh
Dean
Professor of Mathematics And Statistics
qutaibeh@just.edu.jo

Photo
Mohammed-Ali H. Al-Omari
Vice Dean, Professor / Vice Dean Office 1
alakmoh@just.edu.jo
Photo
Ziad W. Jaradat
Vice Dean, Professor / Vice Dean Office 1
jaradatz@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mutawakil M. Obeidat
Vice Dean, Associate Professor / Vice Dean Office 1
mobeidat@just.edu.jo
Photo
Marwan T. Alquran
Assistant Dean, Professor / Dean Assistant Office 1
marwan04@just.edu.jo
Photo
Osama A. Abdel-Ghafer
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistant Office 1
abghafer@just.edu.jo
Photo
HANAN M. HAMMOURI
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistant Office 1
hmhammouri@just.edu.jo
Photo
Muhammad A. Badarneh
Chairman of English For Applied Studies, Professor / English For Applied Studies
mbadarn@just.edu.jo
Photo
Hasan M. Al-Khateeb
Chairman of Applied Physical Sciences, Professor / Applied Physical Sciences
hkhateeb@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mohammed Y. Ali
Chairman of Mathematics And Statistics, Professor / Mathematics And Statistics
myali@just.edu.jo
Photo
Adnan M. Obeidat
Chairman of Humanities, Professor / Humanities
amobeidat@just.edu.jo
Photo
Amjad A. Mahasneh
Chairman of Biotechnology And Genetic Engineering, Professor / Biotechnology And Genetic Engineering
amjada@just.edu.jo
Photo
Abdel Latif A. Ibdah
Chairman of Applied Chemical Sciences, Associate Professor / Applied Chemical Sciences
aaibdah@just.edu.jo