Deanship
Photo
Qutaibah T. Khatatbeh
Dean
Professor of Mathematics And Statistics
qutaibeh@just.edu.jo

Photo
Mohammed-Ali H. Al-Omari
Vice Dean, Professor / Vice Dean Office 1
alakmoh@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mutawakil M. Obeidat
Vice Dean, Associate Professor / Vice Dean Office 1
mobeidat@just.edu.jo
Photo
Khaled M. Aledealat
Assistant Dean, Associate Professor / Dean Assistant Office 1
kmaledealat@just.edu.jo
Photo
ABDULAZIZ A. ALZOUBI
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistant Office 1
aaalzoubi@just.edu.jo
Photo
HANAN M. HAMMOURI
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistant Office 1
hmhammouri@just.edu.jo
Photo
Adnan M. Obeidat
Chairman of Humanities, Professor / Humanities
amobeidat@just.edu.jo
Photo
Amjad A. Mahasneh
Chairman of Biotechnology And Genetic Engineering, Professor / Biotechnology And Genetic Engineering
amjada@just.edu.jo
Photo
Hasan M. Al-Khateeb
Chairman of Applied Physical Sciences, Professor / Applied Physical Sciences
hkhateeb@just.edu.jo
Photo
Muhammad A. Badarneh
Chairman of English For Applied Studies, Professor / English For Applied Studies
mbadarn@just.edu.jo
Photo
Amjad A. Mahasneh
Chairman of Applied Biological Sciences, Professor / Applied Biological Sciences
amjada@just.edu.jo
Photo
Abdel Latif A. Ibdah
Chairman of Applied Chemical Sciences, Associate Professor / Applied Chemical Sciences
aaibdah@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mohammed Y. Ali
Chairman of Mathematics And Statistics, Associate Professor / Mathematics And Statistics
myali@just.edu.jo