Deanship
Photo
Qutaibah T. Khatatbeh
Dean
Professor of Mathematics And Statistics
qutaibeh@just.edu.jo

Photo
Mohammed-Ali H. Al-Omari
Vice Dean, Professor / Vice Dean Office 1
alakmoh@just.edu.jo
Photo
Ahmed K. Hijazi
Vice Dean, Associate Professor / Vice Dean Office 1
akhijazi@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mohammad M. Al-Dowlat
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistant Office 1
mmaldolat@just.edu.jo
Photo
Aysha A. Abughazzi
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistant Office 1
aabughazzi@just.edu.jo
Photo
Adnan M. Obeidat
Chairman of Humanities, Professor / Humanities
amobeidat@just.edu.jo
Photo
Amjad A. Mahasneh
Chairman of Biotechnology And Genetic Engineering, Associate Professor / Biotechnology And Genetic Engineering
amjada@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mahmoud M. Smadi
Chairman of Mathematics And Statistics, Associate Professor / Mathematics And Statistics
smadi@just.edu.jo
Photo
Amjad A. Mahasneh
Chairman of Applied Biological Sciences, Associate Professor / Applied Biological Sciences
amjada@just.edu.jo
Photo
Raed M. Al-Zoubi
Chairman of Applied Chemical Sciences, Associate Professor / Applied Chemical Sciences
rmzoubi@just.edu.jo
Photo
Hasan M. Al-Khateeb
Chairman of Applied Physical Sciences, Associate Professor / Applied Physical Sciences
hkhateeb@just.edu.jo
Photo
Tha'er T. Al-Kadi
Chairman of English For Applied Studies, Assistant Professor / English For Applied Studies
ttkadi@just.edu.jo