Deanship
Photo
Karem H. Al-Zoubi
Dean
Professor of Clinical Pharmacy
khalzoubi@just.edu.jo

Photo
Bashar M. Altaani
Vice Dean, Associate Professor / Vice Dean
altaani@just.edu.jo
Photo
Majed M. Masadeh
Vice Dean, Associate Professor / Vice Dean
mmmasadeh@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mohammad H. Alsaggar
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Assistant Dean
mhalsaggar@just.edu.jo
Photo
Osama Y. Alshogran
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Assistant Dean
oyalshogran@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mo'tasem M. Alsmadi
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Assistant Dean
mmalsmadi@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mai S. Khanfar
Chairman of Pharmaceutical Technology, Professor / Pharmaceutical Technology
mskhanfar@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mohammad J. Alkhatatbeh
Chairman of Clinical Pharmacy, Associate Professor / Clinical Pharmacy
khatatbeh@just.edu.jo
Photo
Tamam M. El-Elimat
Chairman of Medicinal Chemistry And Pharmacognosy, Assistant Professor / Medicinal Chemistry And Pharmacognosy
telimat@just.edu.jo