Deanship
Photo
Wail A. Hayajneh
Dean
Associate Professor of Pediatrics And Neonatology
wailh@just.edu.jo

Photo
Firas Q. Alzoubi
Vice Dean, Professor / Special Surgery
firasz@just.edu.jo
Photo
Nail A. Obeidat
Vice Dean, Associate Professor / Obstetrics And Gynecology
naobeidat@just.edu.jo
Photo
Rami S. Alazab
Assistant Dean, Associate Professor / General Surgery And Urology
rsazab@just.edu.jo
Photo
Ahmad A. Altarifi
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Pharmacology
aaaltarifi@just.edu.jo
Photo
NOUR M. ABDO
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Public Health, Community Medicine
nmabdo@just.edu.jo
Photo
Samir M. Al Bashir
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Pathology And Microbiology
smalbashir9@just.edu.jo
Photo
Ashraf O. Oweis
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Internal Medicine
aooweis@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mohannad A. Al-Qudah
Chairman of Special Surgery, Professor / Special Surgery
malqudah@just.edu.jo
Photo
Farid T. Nusairat
Chairman of Health Management And Policy, Professor / Health Management And Policy
ftnusairat@just.edu.jo
Photo
Abdulhakeem M. Okour
Chairman of Public Health, Community Medicine, Associate Professor / Public Health, Community Medicine
aokour@just.edu.jo
Photo
Nail A. Obeidat
Chairman of Obstetrics And Gynecology, Associate Professor / Obstetrics And Gynecology
naobeidat@just.edu.jo
Photo
Wadah M. Khriesat
Chairman of Pediatrics And Neonatology, Associate Professor / Pediatrics And Neonatology
wadah@just.edu.jo
Photo
Khaldoon M. Alawneh
Chairman of Internal Medicine, Associate Professor / Internal Medicine
kalawneh@just.edu.jo
Photo
Daher K. Rabadi
Chairman of Anesthesia And Recovery, Associate Professor / Anesthesia And Recovery
dkrabadi@just.edu.jo
Photo
Kusai M. Al-Muqbel
Chairman of Diagnostic Radiology And Nuclear Medicine, Associate Professor / Diagnostic Radiology And Nuclear Medicine
kusai@just.edu.jo
Photo
Ali M. Shotar
Chairman of Legal Medicine, Toxicology And Forensic Medicine, Associate Professor / Legal Medicine, Toxicology And Forensic Medicine
ashotar@just.edu.jo
Photo
Jamaledin H. Abu Ghaida
Chairman of Anatomy, Associate Professor / Anatomy
jhabughaida@just.edu.jo
Photo
Shadi M. Hamouri
Chairman of General Surgery And Urology, Assistant Professor / General Surgery And Urology
smhamouri@just.edu.jo
Photo
Rami A. Jahmani
Chairman of Special Surgery, Assistant Professor / Special Surgery
rajahmani@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mohammad A. Alqudah
Chairman of Physiology And Biochemistry, Assistant Professor / Physiology And Biochemistry
maalqudah7@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mohammad A. Al-Qudah
Chairman of Pathology And Microbiology, Assistant Professor / Pathology And Microbiology
m.alqudah12@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mahmoud A. Bashtawi
Chairman of Neuro Sciences, Assistant Professor / Neuro Sciences
mabashtawi5@just.edu.jo
Photo
Abdallah A. Alzoubi
Chairman of Pharmacology, Assistant Professor / Pharmacology
aaalzoubi28@just.edu.jo