Deanship
Photo
Nail A. Obeidat
Dean
Professor of Obstetrics And Gynecology
naobeidat@just.edu.jo

Photo
Wadah M. Khriesat
Vice Dean, Professor / Vice Dean
wadah@just.edu.jo
Photo
Shadi M. Hamouri
Vice Dean, Associate Professor / Vice Dean
smhamouri@just.edu.jo
Photo
Jamaledin H. Abu Ghaida
Vice Dean, Associate Professor / Vice Dean
jhabughaida@just.edu.jo
Photo
Rami A. Jahmani
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistant
rajahmani@just.edu.jo
Photo
Ashraf O. Oweis
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistant
aooweis@just.edu.jo
Photo
Rashid k. Ibdah
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistant
rkibdah@just.edu.jo
Photo
Ahmad A. Altarifi
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistant
aaaltarifi@just.edu.jo
Photo
Samir M. Al Bashir
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistant
smalbashir9@just.edu.jo
Photo
Ali M. Shotar
Chairman of Legal Medicine, Toxicology And Forensic Medicine, Professor / Legal Medicine, Toxicology And Forensic Medicine
ashotar@just.edu.jo
Photo
Farid T. Nusairat
Chairman of Health Management And Policy, Professor / Health Management And Policy
ftnusairat@just.edu.jo
Photo
Kusai M. Al-Muqbel
Chairman of Diagnostic Radiology And Nuclear Medicine, Professor / Diagnostic Radiology And Nuclear Medicine
kusai@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mohammad A. Alqudah
Chairman of Physiology And Biochemistry, Associate Professor / Physiology And Biochemistry
maalqudah7@just.edu.jo
Photo
Amjad F. AlNuseirat
Chairman of Special Surgery, Associate Professor / Special Surgery
afnuseir@just.edu.jo
Photo
Abdallah A. Alzoubi
Chairman of Pharmacology, Associate Professor / Pharmacology
aaalzoubi28@just.edu.jo
Photo
Shaher M. Samrah
Chairman of Internal Medicine, Associate Professor / Internal Medicine
samrah@just.edu.jo
Photo
Jamaledin H. Abu Ghaida
Chairman of Anatomy, Associate Professor / Anatomy
jhabughaida@just.edu.jo
Photo
Abdulhakeem M. Okour
Chairman of Public Health, Community Medicine, Associate Professor / Public Health, Community Medicine
aokour@just.edu.jo
Photo
Laila A. Al Zaghal
Chairman of Obstetrics And Gynecology, Assistant Professor / Obstetrics And Gynecology
laalzaghal0@just.edu.jo
Photo
Samir M. Al Bashir
Chairman of Pathology And Microbiology, Assistant Professor / Pathology And Microbiology
smalbashir9@just.edu.jo
Photo
Tagleb S. Mazahreh
Chairman of General Surgery And Urology, Assistant Professor / General Surgery And Urology
tsmazahreh@just.edu.jo
Photo
MAJDI . AL QAWASMEH
Chairman of Neuro Sciences, Assistant Professor / Neuro Sciences
m0alqawasmeh@just.edu.jo
Photo
Diab A. Bani Hani
Chairman of Anesthesia And Recovery, Assistant Professor / Anesthesia And Recovery
dabanihani@just.edu.jo
Photo
Liqaa A. Raffee
Chairman of Accident And Emergency Medicine, Assistant Professor / Accident And Emergency Medicine
laraffee5@just.edu.jo
Photo
Wasim A. Khasawneh
Chairman of Pediatrics And Neonatology, Assistant Professor / Pediatrics And Neonatology
wakhasawneh@just.edu.jo