Deanship
Photo
Suhil M. Kiwan
Dean
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
kiwan@just.edu.jo

Photo
Nedal K. Al-Ababneh
Vice Dean, Professor / Vice Dean
nedalk@just.edu.jo
Photo
Malak I. Naji
Vice Dean, Associate Professor / Vice Dean
malak@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mohammad A. Khasawneh
Assistant Dean, Associate Professor / Dean Assistance Office
mkhasawneh@just.edu.jo
Photo
Ruba E. Khnouf
Assistant Dean, Associate Professor / Dean Assistance Office
rekhnouf@just.edu.jo
Photo
Lua''Y A. Zeatoun
Chairman of Chemical Engineering, Associate Professor / Chemical Engineering
zeatoun@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mohammed A. Almomani
Chairman of Industrial Engineering, Associate Professor / Industrial Engineering
maalmomani7@just.edu.jo
Photo
WASIM S. BARHAM
Chairman of Civil Engineering, Associate Professor / Civil Engineering
wsbarham@just.edu.jo
Photo
Khaled F. AL-Shboul
Chairman of Nuclear Engineering, Associate Professor / Nuclear Engineering
kfshboul@just.edu.jo
Photo
Khaldon Y. Lweesy
Chairman of Biomedical Engineering, Associate Professor / Biomedical Engineering
klweesy@just.edu.jo
Photo
SARI M. KHATALIN
Chairman of Electrical Engineering, Associate Professor / Electrical Engineering
smkhatalin@just.edu.jo
Photo
SAUD A. KHASHAN
Chairman of Mechanical Engineering, Associate Professor / Mechanical Engineering
sakhashan@just.edu.jo
Photo
Yazan M. Taamneh
Chairman of Aeronautical Engineering, Associate Professor / Aeronautical Engineering
ymtaamneh@just.edu.jo