Deanship
Photo
Sameer M. Al-Asheh
Dean
Professor of Chemical Engineering
alasheh@just.edu.jo

Photo
Khaldoon A. Bani-Hani
Vice Dean, Professor / Vice Dean
khaldoon@just.edu.jo
Photo
Hazem A. Al-Otum
Vice Dean, Professor / Vice Dean
hazem-ot@just.edu.jo
Photo
Malak I. Naji
Vice Dean, Associate Professor / Vice Dean
malak@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mohammed A. Almomani
Assistant Dean, Associate Professor / Dean Assistance Office
maalmomani7@just.edu.jo
Photo
Ahmad S. Al Shyyab
Chairman of Aeronautical Engineering, Associate Professor / Aeronautical Engineering
asalshyyab@just.edu.jo
Photo
SARI M. KHATALIN
Chairman of Electrical Engineering, Associate Professor / Electrical Engineering
smkhatalin@just.edu.jo
Photo
Omar M. Bataineh
Chairman of Industrial Engineering, Associate Professor / Industrial Engineering
omarmdb@just.edu.jo
Photo
Khaldon Y. Lweesy
Chairman of Biomedical Engineering, Associate Professor / Biomedical Engineering
klweesy@just.edu.jo
Photo
WASIM S. BARHAM
Chairman of Civil Engineering, Associate Professor / Civil Engineering
wsbarham@just.edu.jo
Photo
Lua''Y A. Zeatoun
Chairman of Chemical Engineering, Associate Professor / Chemical Engineering
zeatoun@just.edu.jo
Photo
Khaled F. AL-Shboul
Chairman of Nuclear Engineering, Assistant Professor / Nuclear Engineering
kfshboul@just.edu.jo
Photo
Laith S. Sawaqed
Chairman of Mechanical Engineering, Assistant Professor / Mechanical Engineering
lssawaqed@just.edu.jo