Deanship
Photo
Suhil M. Kiwan
Dean
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
kiwan@just.edu.jo

Photo
Nedal K. Al-Ababneh
Vice Dean, Professor / Vice Dean
nedalk@just.edu.jo
Photo
Ruba E. Khnouf
Vice Dean, Associate Professor / Vice Dean
rekhnouf@just.edu.jo
Photo
Malak I. Naji
Vice Dean, Associate Professor / Vice Dean
malak@just.edu.jo
Photo
Hazem J. Smadi
Assistant Dean, Associate Professor / Dean Assistance Office
hjsmadi@just.edu.jo
Photo
Laith S. Sawaqed
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistance Office
lssawaqed@just.edu.jo
Photo
SAUD A. KHASHAN
Chairman of Mechanical Engineering, Professor / Mechanical Engineering
sakhashan@just.edu.jo
Photo
Areen K. Al-Bashir
Chairman of Biomedical Engineering, Associate Professor / Biomedical Engineering
akbashir@just.edu.jo
Photo
Aslam A. Alomari
Chairman of Civil Engineering, Associate Professor / Civil Engineering
aaalomari3@just.edu.jo
Photo
Khaled F. AL-Shboul
Chairman of Nuclear Engineering, Associate Professor / Nuclear Engineering
kfshboul@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mohammed H. Al-Saleh
Chairman of Chemical Engineering, Associate Professor / Chemical Engineering
mhsaleh@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mohammed A. Almomani
Chairman of Industrial Engineering, Associate Professor / Industrial Engineering
maalmomani7@just.edu.jo
Photo
Yazan M. Taamneh
Chairman of Aeronautical Engineering, Associate Professor / Aeronautical Engineering
ymtaamneh@just.edu.jo
Photo
Issam A. Smadi
Chairman of Electrical Engineering, Assistant Professor / Electrical Engineering
iasmadi@just.edu.jo