Deanship
Photo
Firas A. Al Quran
Dean
Professor of Prosthodontics
firasq@just.edu.jo

Photo
Zakereyya S. Albashaireh
Vice Dean, Professor / Vice Dean
albashai@just.edu.jo
Photo
Nessrin A. Taha
Vice Dean, Professor / Vice Dean
n.taha@just.edu.jo
Photo
Rola A. Al Habashneh
Vice Dean, Professor / Vice Dean
raalhabashneh@just.edu.jo
Photo
Taiseer H. Al-Khateeb
Vice Dean, Professor / Vice Dean
khateeb@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mohammad S. Alrashdan
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistant
msalrashdan3@just.edu.jo
Photo
Anas N. Alibrahim
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistant
analibrahim@just.edu.jo
Photo
Ahmad A. Jum''ah
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistant
aajuma@just.edu.jo
Photo
Ghaida A. Al Jamal
Chairman of Oral Medicine And Oral Surgery, Associate Professor / Oral Medicine And Oral Surgery
ghaidaa@just.edu.jo
Photo
Aladdin A. Al-Qudah
Chairman of Conservative, Associate Professor / Conservative
aqudah@just.edu.jo
Photo
Ola B. Al-Batayneh
Chairman of Preventive Dentistry, Associate Professor / Preventive Dentistry
olabt@just.edu.jo
Photo
Rami S. Al-Fodeh
Chairman of Prosthodontics, Assistant Professor / Prosthodontics
rsfodeh@just.edu.jo