Deanship
Photo
Suhad H. Al-Jundi
Dean
Professor of Preventive Dentistry
suhadj@just.edu.jo

Photo
Zakereyya S. Albashaireh
Vice Dean, Professor / Vice Dean
albashai@just.edu.jo
Photo
Ziad N. Al-Dwairi
Vice Dean, Professor / Vice Dean
ziadd@just.edu.jo
Photo
Taiseer H. Al-Khateeb
Vice Dean, Professor / Vice Dean
khateeb@just.edu.jo
Photo
Ahmad A. Jum''ah
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistant
aajuma@just.edu.jo
Photo
Fadi S. Jarab
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistant
fsjarab@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mohammad S. Alrashdan
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistant
msalrashdan3@just.edu.jo
Photo
Taiseer H. Al-Khateeb
Chairman of Oral Medicine And Oral Surgery, Professor / Oral Medicine And Oral Surgery
khateeb@just.edu.jo
Photo
Aladdin A. Al-Qudah
Chairman of Conservative, Associate Professor / Conservative
aqudah@just.edu.jo
Photo
Rami S. Al-Fodeh
Chairman of Prosthodontics, Assistant Professor / Prosthodontics
rsfodeh@just.edu.jo
Photo
Hisham M. Alshorman
Chairman of Preventive Dentistry, Assistant Professor / Preventive Dentistry
hmalshorman@just.edu.jo