Deanship
Photo
Firas A. Al Quran
Dean
Professor of Prosthodontics
firasq@just.edu.jo

Photo
Taiseer H. Al-Khateeb
Vice Dean, Professor / Vice Dean
khateeb@just.edu.jo
Photo
Rola A. Al Habashneh
Vice Dean, Professor / Vice Dean
raalhabashneh@just.edu.jo
Photo
Khaled Q. Al Hamad
Vice Dean, Professor / Vice Dean
kqalhamad@just.edu.jo
Photo
Nessrin A. Taha
Vice Dean, Professor / Vice Dean
n.taha@just.edu.jo
Photo
LINA W. KHASAWNH
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistant
lwkhasawnh@just.edu.jo
Photo
Ruba M. Mustafa
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistant
rmmustafa@just.edu.jo
Photo
Malik I. Hudieb
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistant
mihudieb@just.edu.jo
Photo
Ola B. Al-Batayneh
Chairman of Preventive Dentistry, Professor / Preventive Dentistry
olabt@just.edu.jo
Photo
Rima A. Safadi
Chairman of Oral Medicine And Oral Surgery, Professor / Oral Medicine And Oral Surgery
rsafadi@just.edu.jo
Photo
Ahmad A. Jum''ah
Chairman of Conservative, Assistant Professor / Conservative
aajuma@just.edu.jo
Photo
Saleh N. Almohammed
Chairman of Prosthodontics, Assistant Professor / Prosthodontics
snalmohammed@just.edu.jo