Deanship
Photo
Muhammed D. Al-Jarrah
Dean
Associate Professor of Rehabilitation Sciences
jarrahm@just.edu.jo

Photo
Saleem A. Bani Hani
Vice Dean, Associate Professor / Vice Dean
sabanihani@just.edu.jo
Photo
MAZIN T. ALQHAZO
Vice Dean, Assistant Professor / Vice Dean
mtqhazo@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mohammad A. Yabroudi
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistant
m.yabroudi@just.edu.jo
Photo
Alaa O. Oteir
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistant
aooteir@just.edu.jo
Photo
Yasmeen A. Janzeer
Chairman of Applied Dental Sciences, Assistant Professor / Applied Dental Sciences
yajanzeer5@just.edu.jo
Photo
Khader A. Al Mhdawi
Chairman of Rehabilitation Sciences, Assistant Professor / Rehabilitation Sciences
khader@just.edu.jo
Photo
Samer F. Swedan
Chairman of Medical Laboratory Sciences, Assistant Professor / Medical Laboratory Sciences
sfswedan4@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mohammad A. Rawashdeh
Chairman of Allied Medical Sciences, Assistant Professor / Allied Medical Sciences
marawashdeh@just.edu.jo