Deanship
Photo
Ziad M. Bataineh
Dean
Professor of Anatomy
ziad@just.edu.jo

Photo
Haytham A. Al Ewaidat
Vice Dean, Associate Professor / Vice Dean
haewaidat@just.edu.jo
Photo
Hanan W. Khalil
Vice Dean, Associate Professor / Vice Dean
hwkhalil8@just.edu.jo
Photo
Noor A. Al-Mortadi
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistant
naalmortadi@just.edu.jo
Photo
Alaa O. Oteir
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Dean Assistant
aooteir@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mohammad A. Bani Ahmad
Chairman of Medical Laboratory Sciences, Associate Professor / Medical Laboratory Sciences
mabaniahmad@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mohammad A. Rawashdeh
Chairman of Allied Medical Sciences, Assistant Professor / Allied Medical Sciences
marawashdeh@just.edu.jo
Photo
Yasmeen A. Janzeer
Chairman of Applied Dental Sciences, Assistant Professor / Applied Dental Sciences
yajanzeer5@just.edu.jo
Photo
Khader A. Al Mhdawi
Chairman of Rehabilitation Sciences, Assistant Professor / Rehabilitation Sciences
khader@just.edu.jo