Deanship
Photo
Kamel Z. Mahmoud
Dean
Professor of Animal Production
kmahmoud@just.edu.jo

Photo
Belal S. Obeidat
Vice Dean, Professor / Vice Dean
bobeidat@just.edu.jo
Photo
Ibrahim M. Makhadmeh
Vice Dean, Associate Professor / Vice Dean
ibrahimm@just.edu.jo
Photo
Ibrahim M. Tahat
Assistant Dean, مساعد عميد / Dean Assistant
imtahat1@just.edu.jo
Photo
Ziad W. Jaradat
Chairman of Nutrition And Food Technology, Professor / Nutrition And Food Technology
jaradatz@just.edu.jo
Photo
Taha A. Al-Issa
Chairman of Plant Production, Associate Professor / Plant Production
taha@just.edu.jo
Photo
Ammar A. Albalasmeh
Chairman of Natural Resources And Environment, Assistant Professor / Natural Resources And Environment
aalbalasmeh@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mohammad Diya' T. Obeidat
Chairman of Animal Production, Assistant Professor / Animal Production
mdobeidat@just.edu.jo