Deanship
Photo
Kamel Z. Mahmoud
Dean
Professor of Animal Production
kmahmoud@just.edu.jo

Photo
Belal S. Obeidat
Vice Dean, Professor / Animal Production
bobeidat@just.edu.jo
Photo
Ibrahim M. Makhadmeh
Vice Dean, Associate Professor / Plant Production
ibrahimm@just.edu.jo
Photo
Khaleel I. Jawasreh
Assistant Dean, Associate Professor / Animal Production
kijawasreh@just.edu.jo
Photo
Maher J. Tadros
Assistant Dean, Associate Professor / Natural Resources And Environment
mtadros@just.edu.jo
Photo
Ammar A. Albalasmeh
Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor / Natural Resources And Environment
aalbalasmeh@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mamoun A. Gharaibeh
Chairman of Natural Resources And Environment, Professor / Natural Resources And Environment
mamoun@just.edu.jo
Photo
Anas A. Al-Nabulsi
Chairman of Nutrition And Food Technology, Professor / Nutrition And Food Technology
anas_nabulsi@just.edu.jo
Photo
Firas M. Abu El Samen
Chairman of Plant Production, Associate Professor / Plant Production
hiasat@just.edu.jo
Photo
Mohammad Diya' T. Obeidat
Chairman of Animal Production, Assistant Professor / Animal Production
mdobeidat@just.edu.jo